NEW IN!

Premium Ginger Shots

Organic cold pressed shots

Try it now

We are pimping up the shot game!

From now on we will also supply you with vitamins in small batches. Our fresh, cold-pressed ginger shots are available in three tasty flavours and let you start the day full of power – of course in the best quality with organic and raw ingredients.

 

Exciting taste

On a base of apple juice we combine ginger with vital & fresh ingredients such as turmeric, beetroot and chilli.

100% natural

We only use fresh ingredients in organic quality and can therefore support you in your everyday life in a natural way.
Without preservatives & flavour enhancers.

Cold-pressed - never heated!

All ingredients are pressed using the HPP process. Unlike many products, we can obtain all vitamins and the maximum effect of the substances through cold pressing.

Hot, Hotter, Hot Shot

This shot lives up to the internally awarded name “Mr. Burns”. In addition to ginger, turmeric and cayenne pepper add heat and get your body going. The power roots combined with fresh orange and apple juice deliver a real taste experience.

More info

Ginger Shot - The Classic

Our interpretation of the Classic is made only with ginger and apple juice, plus a dash of lemon and will surely become your absolute favourite ginger lemon shot, with which you will start the day every morning. Ginger for the win!

Mehr Infos

Better a Beet Shot

Beetroot paired with ginger, apple and a little lemon juice – this shot not only tastes extremely delicious, but gives you all the benefits (+) of a classic ginger shot.

Mehr Infos

What's a ginger shot?

Ginger shots are high-quality juices that are made from fresh ginger. A classic ginger shot usually consists of  juiced ginger roots or freshly grated ginger combined with lemon or orange juice. Our Wholey Shots combine ginger with other juices made from turmeric, apple, lemon or even beetroot.

Due to the high amount of ginger, the shots can be very hot and for some, it might be too intense. For this reason, the shots come in small quantities and are consumed in small sips.

How do you drink ginger shots? How often should you drink them?

We recommend drinking shots straight after getting up in the morning – as a kick-start into the day. You can also drink the shots with warm water, as a spritzer with sparkling water, mixed with another juice or as a natural component in an alcohol-free cocktail.

What does “cold-pressed” mean?

To preserve all the essential ingredients, the ingredients are processed at 6°C. This means that ginger, turmeric, apples and oranges are gently cold-pressed in a belt press, thus retaining all the important vitamins that would disappear with heat.

Our Ginger Shots are produced with HPP (High Pressure Processing), an innovative process that can be used to preserve food. All the essential vitamins and nutrients are retained, as well as the texture and flavour of the product.

Wholey Beet Shot

Beet Shot

Wholey Ginger Shot

Ginger Shot

Wholey Hot Shot

Hot Shot

Delivery to: Germany

Cart

No products in the cart.

Close

JETZT NEU!

Premium Ginger Shots

Kaltgepresst & Bio-Qualität

Jetzt probieren

We are pimping up the shot game!

Ab sofort liefern wir Dir auch Vitamine im Kleinformat. Unsere frischen, kaltgepressten Ingwer Shots gibt es jetzt in drei leckeren Sorten – natürlich in Bio- und Rohkostqualität.

Aufregender Geschmack

Auf einer Basis von Apfelsaft kombinieren wir Ingwer mit vitalen & frischen Zutaten wie Kurkuma, Rote Beete und Chili.

100% Natürlich

Wir verwenden nur frische Zutaten in Bio-Qualität und können Dich so auf natürliche Weise im Alltag unterstützen.
Ohne Konservierungsstoffe &
Geschmacksverstärker.

Kaltgepresst - nie erhitzt!

Alle Zutaten werden im HPP-Verfahren gepresst. Anders als bei vielen Produkten können wir durch die Kaltpressung alle wichtigen Vitamine und die maximale Wirkung der Stoffe erhalten.

Hot, Hotter, Hot Shot

Dem intern verliehenen Namen “Mr. Burns” macht dieser Shot alle Ehre. Neben Ingwer, verleihen Kurkuma und Cayennepfeffer richtig Hitze und bringen Deinen Körper in Wallungen. Die Wurzeln liefern, gemischt mit frischem Orangen- und Apfelsaft, ein echtes Geschmackserlebnis.

Mehr Infos

Ginger Shot - The Classic

Unsere Interpretation des Klassikers besteht nur aus Ingwer- und Apfelsaft, mit einem Spritzer Zitrone und avanciert ganz bestimmt zu Deinem absoluten Lieblings-Ingwer Zitronen Shot, mit dem Du am besten ab sofort jeden Morgen in den Tag startest. Ingwer for the win!

Mehr Infos

Better a Beet Shot

Rote Beete gepaart mit Ingwer-, Apfel und etwas Zitronensaft, dieser Shot schmeckt nicht nur ausgesprochen lecker, sondern liefert Dir alle Argumente eines klassischen Ingwer Shots.

Mehr Infos

Was ist ein Ingwer Shot?

Ingwer Shots sind hoch konzentrierte Säfte, die aus frischem Ingwer hergestellt werden. Die Zutaten variieren je nach Rezeptur und können weitere Säfte aus Kurkuma, Apfel, Zitrone oder in unserem Fall auch Rote Beete enthalten.
Sie werden hergestellt, indem man frische Ingwerwurzel entsaftet oder frischen, geriebenen Ingwer mit anderen Säften wie Zitrone oder Orange kombiniert.

Aufgrund der hohen Konzentration können Ingwer Shots sehr scharf sein und daher eher unangenehm zu trinken sein. Aus diesem Grund werden die Shots in kleinen Mengen hergestellt und in wenigen Schlücken verzehrt.

Wie trinkt man Ingwer Shots? Wie oft sollte man einen Ingwer Shot trinken?

Wir empfehlen die Shots täglich morgens direkt nach dem Aufstehen pur zu trinken – quasi als Kick-Start in den Tag. Du kannst die Shots aber auch mit warmen Wasser, als Schorle mit Sprudelwasser, gemischt mit einem anderen Saft oder als natürliche Komponente in einem alkoholfreien Cocktail trinken.

Was heißt “kaltgepresst”?

Um alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe zu erhalten, werden die Zutaten bei 6°C verarbeitet. Das heißt, dass Ingwer, Kurkuma, Äpfel und Orangen in einer Bandpresse schonend kaltgepresst werden und somit alle wichtigen Vitamine beibehalten, die bei Hitze verschwinden würden.

Unsere Ginger Shots werden mit HPP (High Pressure Processing) hergestellt, ein innovatives Verfahren, mit dem Lebensmittel haltbar gemacht werden können. Es bleiben alle wichtigen Vitamine und Nährstoffe, aber auch die Textur und der Geschmack des Produktes, erhalten.

Beet Shot

Ginger Shot

Hot Shot

Lieferung nach: Deutschland

Dein Einkauf

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Schliessen